Day tours
 
Saturday, 23 June, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 24 June, 2018
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 30 June, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 
SOLD OUT
Sunday, 01 July, 2018
 Hidden Highlights: Anglo-Saxon Suffolk
 9am-7pm
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 07 July, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 08 July, 2018
 Stratford & Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Thursday, 12 July, 2018
 The Cotswolds
 9am~7pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 14 July, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 15 July, 2018
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 21 July, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 22 July, 2018
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 28 July, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 29 July, 2018
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 04 August, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 05 August, 2018
 Hidden Highlights: Hampton Court Palace
 9.30am-5.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
 Hidden Highlights: Kew Gardens
 9.30am-5.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 11 August, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 12 August, 2018
 Stratford & Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 18 August, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 19 August, 2018
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 25 August, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 26 August, 2018
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 01 September, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 02 September, 2018
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 08 September, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 09 September, 2018
 Hidden Highlights: Norfolk Coast
 9am-7pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 15 Sepember, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 16 September, 2018
 Stratford & Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 22 September, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 23 September, 2018
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 29 September, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 30 September, 2018
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 06 October, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 07 October, 2018
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 13 October, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 14 October, 2018
HIDDEN HIGHLIGHTS
DESTINATION TO BE CONFIRMED
Saturday, 20 October, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 21 October, 2018
 Stratford & Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 27 October, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 28 October, 2018
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 03 November, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 04 November, 2018
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 10 November, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 11 November, 2018
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 17 November, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 18 November, 2018
HIDDEN HIGHLIGHTS
DESTINATION TO BE CONFIRMED
Saturday, 24 November, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 25 November, 2018
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 01 December, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 02 December, 2018
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 08 December, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 09 December, 2018
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 15 December, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Saturday, 22 December, 2018
 Hidden Highlights: Winter Solstice at Stonehenge
 3.30am~4pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
2019 tour dates to follow soon...